for print only
Quick Links

City of Corona
Department of Water & Power
755 Public Safety Way
Corona, CA 92880

City Hall – Payment Counter
400 S. Vicentia Avenue
Corona, CA 92882

Own an RV?

For RV owners, here's the local holding tank dump station:

RV Holding Tank Disposal/
RV Dump Station

730 E. Harrison
Hours: Every day, dawn-to-dusk
Phone: 951-736-2234
Map to the Dumping Station

:: home

Contacts

EMERGENCY
AFTER HOURS


Phone: 951-736-2234

Use this number/email for customer service, billing questions, start or cancel water and/or electric service, billing account/meter reading questions, pressure tests and high-low water pressure problems:

Office Phone: 951-736-2321
Fax: 951-736-2455
E-mail: CustomerCare@CoronaCA.gov

mouse We care. Please take our short survey and let us know how we're doing.

 

Here are additional Department contacts:

> Administration and Customer Care

Customer Care

Ed Lockhart
Maintenance Manager
E-mail: ed.lockhart@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-736-2443
Cell Phone: 951-232-2510

Robert Schunk
Customer Care Supervisor

E-mail: robert.schunk@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-817-5748
Cell Phone: 951-314-1882

Tom Moody
Assistant General Manager
E-mail: tom.moody@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-736-2477
Cell Phone: 951-830-2319

Curtis Showalter
Administrative Manager

E-mail:curtis.showalter@CoronaCA.gov
951-279-3677 Office
951-232-2307 Mobile

Jacqueline Zukeran
Business Supervisor

E-mail: jacqueline.zukeran@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-739-4983
Cell Phone: 951- 264-2860

 

> Operations and Maintenance Services

Ed Lockhart
Maintenance Manager
E-mail: ed.lockhart@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-736-2443
Cell Phone: 951-232-2510

Eugene Silvas
Utility Construction Superintendent

E-mail: eugene.silvas@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-817-3629
Cell Phone: 951-232-2787

Kevin Stabile
Utilities Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Email: kevin.stabile@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-817-5883
Cell Phone: 951-377-0541

Katie Hockett
Operations Manager
E-mail: katie.hockett@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-279-3601
Cell Phone: 951-545-0016

Frank Garza
Chief Reclamation Operator
E-mail: frank.garza@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-279-3665
Cell Phone: 951-830-2388

Justin Amon
Chief Water Operator
Email: justin.amon@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951- 736-2481
Cell Phone: 951-453-1338

Curtis Showalter
Administrative Services Manager,
Corona Municipal Airport
E-mail:  curtis.showalter@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone:  951-279-3677
Cell Phone:  951-232-2307

> Engineering Services and Resources

Tom Koper
Assistant Public Works Director
E-mail: tom.koper@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-279-3604
Cell Phone: 951-264-8907

Vernon Weisman
Senior Utility Engineer
E-mail: vernon.weisman@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-739-4912
Cell Phone: 951-830-2395

> Regulatory Compliance

Katie Hockett
Operations Manager
E-mail: katie.hockett@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-279-3601
Cell Phone: 951-545-0016

> Conservation and Education

Melinda Weinrich
Water Resources Supervisor
E-mail:  melinda.weinrich@CoronaCA.gov
951-817-5762 Office
951-415-8095 Cell

Katie Hockett
Operations Manager
E-mail: katie.hockett@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-279-3601
Cell Phone: 951-545-0016

 

> Electric Services

Curtis Showalter
Administrative Manager

E-mail:curtis.showalter@CoronaCA.gov
951-279-3677 Office
951-232-2307 Mobile


> Parks and Landscape Maintenance

Ed Lockhart
Maintenance Manager
E-mail: ed.lockhart@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-736-2443
Cell Phone: 951-232-2510

Moses Cortez
Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Email: moses.cortez@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-739-4957
Cell Phone: 951-830-0906

Tom Moody
Assistant General Manager

E-mail: tom.moody@CoronaCA.gov
Office Phone: 951-736-2477
Cell Phone: 951-830-2319

 

 

 

> Trash/Recycling Service

Trash/Recycling Services
Waste Management of the Inland Empire
(800) 423-9986